Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

All about Passpo's Crew Tamai Anna

Official Blog - http://ameblo.jp/xoxo131/

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby moekare » Tue May 08, 2012 2:55 pm

Image
User avatar
moekare
Purser
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 8:28 am
Location: あつみなの心, Palet's change room
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby moekare » Wed May 09, 2012 9:21 am

Image
User avatar
moekare
Purser
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 8:28 am
Location: あつみなの心, Palet's change room
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby eyeless » Fri May 11, 2012 12:28 pm

Image
User avatar
eyeless
Engineer
 
Posts: 712
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:43 pm
Has liked: 5 times
Been liked: 8 times

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby eyeless » Sun May 13, 2012 11:14 pm

Image
User avatar
eyeless
Engineer
 
Posts: 712
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 3:43 pm
Has liked: 5 times
Been liked: 8 times

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby kirika16 » Sun Jun 03, 2012 5:47 am

Image
kirika16
Rookie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:02 pm
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby wattstax » Wed Mar 19, 2014 3:56 pm

ImageImageImage
Image
User avatar
wattstax
Purser
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 4:03 pm
Location: Germany
Has liked: 16 times
Been liked: 23 times

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby wattstax » Sat May 10, 2014 10:03 am

Posting some recent pics from the twitter accounts again. Hope you don't mind.
(Thanks to http://fuckyeahpasspo.tumblr.com/)

Spoiler: show
Typical Annya - Always on the verge of insanity :D
Image
Image

Who has broken her heart??? Was it Nachu? :P
Image

Some Lives
Image
Image
Image

Selfie
Image

Live on drums *YEAH!!!*
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
wattstax
Purser
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 4:03 pm
Location: Germany
Has liked: 16 times
Been liked: 23 times

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby Grudji » Tue May 27, 2014 1:02 pm

I felt like I had to add more recent pictures. /go

Spoiler: show
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Grudji
Air Crew
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 7:48 pm
Has liked: 14 times
Been liked: 14 times

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby Sokhar » Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:21 pm

After Natchu, here is Mio.
Annya wants them all :

Image
User avatar
Sokhar
Air Crew
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:29 am
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 16 times

Re: Picture Gallery (No Discussion)

Postby Grudji » Fri Jun 27, 2014 2:17 pm

The best photoshoot so far !
/loveyou

Image

Spoiler: show
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Grudji
Air Crew
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 7:48 pm
Has liked: 14 times
Been liked: 14 times

PreviousNext

Return to Tamai Anna (玉井杏奈)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests